More dust, but at least we’re getting somewhere.

Not entirely happy with the way the blog looks, but also not a chance I’ll be tossing out $99 a year just to be able to play with css, when I can buy a domain for less, and set it all up there.

Well, not at the moment anyway. Had a job interview today, and depending on how that works out, who knows? I fully admit to being a lazy bastard, and if I have the extra money, meh. What the hell, why not?

Wish me luck everyone. It’s actually a job I want!

Leave a Reply

