Taking a break…ha, yeah right.

Well, let’s see here. In the past couple days, I’ve:

  1. Set up a new writing nook for myself (I had no writing place set aside where I live, and being on my computer provides way too many distractions).
  2. Started a new story (wtf, why am I writing about zombies?!).
  3. Got a crap load of work done on chapter 3 of When Love Dies.

I think it might actually be time to take a little break. Probably won’t happen. I’m a little too excited about having a writing space set up, but it’s a thought.

Leave a Reply

