Confused. (Go home wordpress, you’re drunk…)

Okay, on one screen, WordPress tells me I have 64 followers (Hello everyone!). On another screen, it says I have 32 (I like the 64 better…). Then I look at my “follow by email” section, and it says 95 (Pardon me while I pick my jaw up off the ground).

My first thought, was “Okay, the 95 must be counting the 64 and the 32. Not sure why, or where those two numbers came from, but whatever. 95 followers, Hell yeah!” And then my brain woke up a little bit more, and reminded me that 64 + 32 ≠ 95.

So…which is it wordpress? 64, 32, or 95?

Leave a Reply

